My World

Journal of my life

Bye Bye winter, Hello bee’s!

Leave a comment

My dad has got pet bee’s which I’ve visited twice. They are so happy! Now my dad has just found a swarm of bee’s up foliat drive and is trying to rescue them… WITH A CARDBOARD BOX! LOL! Like he’s sitting there, watching the box, waiting for a cup’pa coffee and a cookie. God, he’s never done breakfast in bed for me! Well, he actually has but… oh..

Author: lavendergirl24

I love chickens. They are just plain cute! So I'm going to get some, and you will be their, listening, every step of the way.

Leave a Reply

