My World

Journal of my life

Internet

Leave a comment

My youtube account: msstargirl24

Please watch my 1st youtube video and subscribe, comment and like. I need at least 10 subscribers if I want to make another video. So please don’t miss out. Also, meet me up on movie star planet

My moviestarplanet account: Rowan Atkinson

Don’t be afraid to see me on these sites aswell:

Binweevils: Mollyworld222

Club penguin: Pearlgirl5

Panfu: MollzMist

 

Bye! See you soon. (I have to fetch my sis from under the sofa :P)

Author: lavendergirl24

I love chickens. They are just plain cute! So I'm going to get some, and you will be their, listening, every step of the way.

Leave a Reply

