My World

Journal of my life

Harvest?! (My opinion)

Leave a comment

So today at Sunday school, we were told to make ‘stuff’ for our harvest blessing next week. I did a picture ‘cos I wasn’t in the mood for writing a prayer. NOW I HAVE TO WRITE A POEM INSTEAD?! (oh well.) We also have to give away fruit and veg. (nooo) this means that we’ll hardly have any veg to eat during winter ( Unless the Waitrose is still in stock.) Why do we have to celebrate harvest? We don’t celebrate every season you know. I think the idea is stupid. Sorry if I’ve offended anyone but that was just my opinon.

Author: lavendergirl24

I love chickens. They are just plain cute! So I'm going to get some, and you will be their, listening, every step of the way.

Leave a Reply

