My World

Journal of my life

Not again!

Leave a comment

So I decided to play on continental nintendo WFC  instead of worldwide but half way through gameplay a hacker had arrived to play (grr.)

I have recently discovered that on the wii you can install the homebrew channel (the channel which hacks your wii) just by downloading some thing onto your SD card, insert it into the wii and play Zelda and the twilight hack (AARGH.) Nintendo need to stop this NOW.

Here’s a picture to show what the channel looks like and the channels for installing it looks like – (SORRY ABOUT THE SIZE)

Author: lavendergirl24

I love chickens. They are just plain cute! So I'm going to get some, and you will be their, listening, every step of the way.

Leave a Reply

